Testimonials

YELP
John V.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019

We dread the car buying experience but after being introduced to Jim Feinstein at Tustin Mazda we couldn't be happier. The car choice was discussed over the phone and the deal agreed to very quickly. When we met at the dealership the next day, instead of haggling and going back and forth with a manager, we did the necessary paperwork and were done in a little over an hour. Jim trained us thoroughly on the car and we were done. Great guy and great experience.

YELP
sheldon p.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019

My wife and I came into the dealership on Wednesday Dec. 4, 2019 at about 3:00 p.m. I had spoken with Mr. Feinstein about a year ago when I had begun thinking about eventually purchasing a new vehicle. I called prior to coming and he remembered our previous conversation. I'll summarize by saying that this was the best car buying experience I ever had. In fact my wife and I bought 2 new cars; a CX9 for her, and a Mazda 6 for me. We concluded the transactions in just a few hours: test drives, selections made, price right, all paperwork completed, our new vehicles completely prepared, ready to go, and with the dealership taking the time to familiarize us with each vehicle's features. We happily drove home in our 2 new automobiles from Tustin to West Los Angeles. Everyone at Tustin Mazda was so helpful and kind: Jim Feinstein, John Patterson, the president, and everyone else who prepped the cars, and helped us with all the paperwork involved. This was truly an exceptional experience.

YELP
Alfredo C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019

Just got my 2020 CX-9 from Omar. Great experience. He was friendly, thorough, patient, and not at all pushy. Highly recommended. And, BTW, this is the 3rd Mazda I buy from this dealership..

CARS
TO
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
Recent, first time purchase with OC Mazda

Chance was a pleasure to work with throughout my purchase of a CPO. He listened to my car needs, was open and fair during our interactions, and was very low pressure which I especially appreciated. I would be happy to work with Chance again in the future.

CARS
Peter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
My experience working with Larry was fantastic. He was...

My experience working with Larry was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and worked with me to get the car I needed at a price I could afford (great trade in value plus a good interest rate). The service he provided brought me back again later that week to get a second car. With over 20 years in the business go visit Larry to get great service!!

CARS
achopere
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
Another great experience with Tustin Mazda

This is the 3rd (maybe 4th) car buying experience with this dealership. Omar was great from the time I started looking to replace my older CX-9 back in April, until the 2020 arrived a couple of days ago. Omar is patient and thorough and a pleasure to work with. The buying experience with smooth with no surprises. Omar and Tustin Mazda are highly recommended.

CARS
ramblynrose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
We went to Tustin Mazda to test drive the CX5.

Larry Henderson greeted us at the door. We drove a CX5 and Then Larry found us the exact car with features we were looking for . We drove out with a new Mazda CX-5. Very pleasant experience no pressure. Larry was very knowledgeable regarding features and operations of the vehicle.

YELP
Nicole C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-5-2019
Nicole C.

Never would I thought that I would find a salesman that does not pressure you into buying. I came in here to get my mazda 3 2017 get serviced. Called and spoke to Charlie, who was very accommodating for my last minute request of service appointment. Also, Elle, my service advisor was friendly too. While my car was being serviced, I went to sales to ask about my end of lease contract options. Never would I thought I would meet a salesman, Rossi Benavente, that does not pressure me into buying. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. Same with Veronica of financing. Tustin Mazda has the best employees!

CARS
KP
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-2-2019
Great experience

I went through Costco's auto program, and Omar contacted me within a few minutes of submission. He was super nice, knowledgeable and patient. Definitely appreciated how responsive he was. I didn't feel any pressure and had great experience with him and the other staff at Tustin Mazda. They're awesome!

CARS
John Cox
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Chance Asue, one in a million

This was our second purchase with Chance over the last 2 years. The first, CX-5 in 2017 was such a great experience. Chance knew exactly what we wanted and made it happen 100%. We were so happy with Chance and OC Mazda. Who all made us feel so much like a part of their family. That we just completed our second purchase with Chance Asue and the rest of the OC Mazda team. This time, knowing what a great first time all around experience we had previously. We did not hesitate in choosing Chance and OC Mazda in Tustin. To help us complete what we had originally thought might be a complicated transaction. Nope, absolutely seamless. We chose to purchase (2) two really beautiful 2019 CX-5 's. We spoke with Chance a few days prior to our visit. When we arrived. Both Mazda's, were prepped and ready to go. The paperwork was seamless. We looked at the numbers very carefully. Absolutely unbeatable for the exact models and colors we had only spoke with Chance about a couple of days earlier. If you are in the market to purchase or lease a Mazda. Always ask for Chance the guys a go getter! He's really a down to earth kind of person and will never make you feel uncomfortable about anything you want to know about. Thankful and extremely grateful for Chance Asue and the entire OC Mazda Team!

CARS
Eritransam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
Thank you Larry H!

My initial visit was with Sammy - Sammy was very friendly and made a welcoming impression so I decided to come back to the Tustin location. My 2nd visit which was couple months later, Larry was my salesperson. Larry was a great salesperson - Patient, easygoing, very informative, professional, and I didn't feel pressured into the deal. He provided me many options without reluctance, prompt call backs, and made it an outstanding experience. I believe Dong was his manager and he worked well with his manager to answer specific questions. Dong was also professional and helpful. Car is beautiful and Larry's professional yet warm personality made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you!

CARS
cw
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Wonderful experience at Mazda

It is wonderful experience at Mazda in Tustin. We enjoyed the excellent service from Larry. He is kind, patient and helpful for all the details. Also Mazda/Tustin provided a good car price.

CARS
MThomassen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
With Janell, it's finding what works for those she's with

Janell is warm and friendly. She doesn't push, but listens to what is being looked for and then speaks from her experience. She is the kind of person someone wants to have on their side giving them perspective and honest answers.

CARS
Mike T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-29-2019
Omar was great from start to finish. He was responsive,...

Omar was great from start to finish. He was responsive, helpful, and professional. I would recommend contacting him if you're in the market. He will make the process painless and quick.

CARS
nickibarker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Very Friendly and Through service from Janell :)

I was very happy to work with Janell as she was friendly, informative and very through in providing all info I needed to determine if I wanted to purchase or lease and explaining all the features the car offered along with how to use and access those features. Great experience and would recommend her :)

CARS
Charles J
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-26-2019
Great customer service

Javier took great care of me and my wife. He was responsive and helped get us a great deal. The dealer itself is a nice facility and we plan on servicing the car there. It was also great to meet the owner, Mr. Patterson. He was very kind and took time to talk with us. Thanks OC Mazda!

CARS
magpie1
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2019
Having purchased a car from Jim in the past, he made my...

Having purchased a car from Jim in the past, he made my second experience just as amazing. He was quick to get our paperwork processed & get us in & out as he knew I had somewhere to be. The car looks great and he has followed up to make certain everything was meeting our expectations. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a Mazda. He's the best!!

CARS
Lisahayesmft
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2019
Excellent service by Janell! Very happy!! She was...

Excellent service by Janell! Very happy!! She was professional, very knowledgeable and expedited our purchase without any problems. Today we purchased our 6th Mazda and we will recommend her to our family and friends.

CARS
Bthomassen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2019
She is great. Very thoughtful and flexible. Janell is the...

She is great. Very thoughtful and flexible. Janell is the kind of person one wants to get a car from. Give her a raise now!

CARS
Shalisebennett7
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-24-2019
Overall great experience

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience at Tustin Mazda. Jeff was so friendly and helpful and he made the entire process so easy. I would definitely recommend Jeff and the team!

CARS
rarce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
Straightforward, but quite good about it!

Omar and Jim definitely deserve 5 stars!! For starters, the entire facility is beautiful. I was informed that it had been renovated recently, so I made sure I let them know I was interested in coming back. Nicely done. This was only my second time buying a car, and it came sooner than I had ever anticipated so I didn't think I was super prepared. Omar and Jim made it super easy, however. I let Omar know exactly what I was looking for and HE DELIVERED!! I drove off a beautiful Mazda3 Hatchback off that lot exactly a month ago today and I am LOVING IT!! Thank you, Omar and Jim, for the experience. Both were great. I hope to see them around whenever I stop by the dealership for maintenance. GREAT TEAM.

CARS
jcarnage
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
An amazing first dealership experience!

For the past seven years, I had been driving my mother's old, hand-me-down Toyota. It finally gave out and threw a rod about a week ago so I decided it was high time to start driving a new vehicle. That's where Janell came in! I knew exactly what car I wanted before I came in and she showed me that I made the right choice. The entire experience, from the test drive to signing the papers, was smooth and pleasant. My father, who has bought many cars in the past and came to support me, said himself that working with Janell was the best experience he has ever had at a dealership. Thank you so much, Janell.

CARS
BT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
Great experience!

We had a great experience. Victor was very friendly and helpful. He was not pushy or aggressive and made it an easy process. We love our new mazda!

CARS
Andrew825sm
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
Great dealership very friendly people and courteous....

Great dealership very friendly people and courteous. Dealer was prompt and the car was ready to go when I got there for the test drive. They handled the purchase of the vehicle quickly and efficiently. Josh and Jim were great to deal with and made me feel comfortable through out the process.

YELP
Rodrigo A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
Rodrigo A.

First of all, I'd like to start by saying that I ended up at Tustin Mazda as a result of an unfortunate event. I had a car accident that totaled my car. Thankfully, I walked out with just some scrapes. Now to my review... I got a call from Jim Feinstein (Internet Director) the day after my insurance had totaled my car. I went through the GEICO car buying service, so my inquiry was sent out to various dealerships. Jim was the first to call and he was awesome to talk to from the start. I told him I was interested in the Mazda6, so I set up an appointment that same day and went to check it out. I met Jim and he introduced me to Omar Jasso (Sales Manager) - another great guy!! :) I told Omar exactly what I was looking for - color, exterior, interior and other preferences. He listened and pulled up with a beautiful Mazda6. We took it out for a drive and it was great. We figured the Grand Touring was the trim that fit my preferences best, but as such... it was out of budget. I left the dealership satisfied that day, nonetheless. I returned to the dealership 2 days later and spoke to Jim again. I mentioned I had changed my mind to the Mazda3 since the Preferred trim met my preferences at a price within my budget. I absolutely loved it!! I had to wait a couple of days for everything to be settled with my insurance, but Omar made sure to keep constant contact with me while I waited. I really appreciated it that. Once the day to drive the beauty off the lot came, I was beyond ecstatic! Jim and Omar ensured that we started the process even before I got there so by the time I made it to the dealership everything felt so seamless... granted, buying a car is always a long process, however. Jim was out of the office the day I went it to sign everything, but once everything was final and I was ready to drive off the lot he stopped by to say hi and congratulate me. It was a great gesture!!! Overall, I was incredibly satisfied with the experience. This is my second car, and I can say this experience beats my first one by a lot!! I really appreciated how transparent Jim was from the beginning and throughout the process. I got an amazing deal with them and am looking forward to a mutually great relationship with this team. Omar mentioned he basically comes with the car, so I feel I will definitely be able to count on him if I need anything in regard to my new Mazda3. Again, thank you so much for your help, Jim and Omar.

CARS
RBH
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
Awesome service, straightforward, and great to work with

Jeff was friendly, quick, helpful and knowledgeable! Found me the perfect car at the right price, could not be happier with him and the whole team.

CARS
Scott81181
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019
I met Janell when she was visiting her daughter in Big...

I met Janell when she was visiting her daughter in Big Bear (her daughter and I work together) I was looking to buy a new car for my wife and never really considered buying a Mazda. She showed me her own personal vehicle and I knew that second my wife would fall in love with it, I was in and out of the dealership in less than 30 minutes (mind you I drove down from big bear in a foot of snow and round trip was a 7 hour journey but well worth it) Never felt pressured to add options to the vehicle as other "vultures" at different dealerships have done, however I highly reccomend you add the protection plan that covers dents, dings, windshield, not to mention the key FOB which runs $500 if you lose it. Thank you soo much Janell and Debbie, you girls were awesome and love y'all!!!

GOOGLE
Sami Matar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-21-2019

This is second Mazda we purchase from Tustin Mazda and both experiences have been phenomenal. But this time, Jeff took it to another level. He was so easy and helpful, they made me feel like family. One of the best car dealer experiences I've ever had.

CARS
LucyA7456
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Simple & painless buying experience

Had a great experience shopping with Tustin Mazda, and i would certainly recommend them to anyone looking for a new Mazda! Larry did a great job of keep in contact with me as we went through the buying process, and i never had to worry about paying over msrp.

CARS
cdinlb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019
Seamless

Jim Feinstein made the entire leasing process incredibly easy. His response time to quoting was prompt and spot on with where I needed to be to sign the contract. Chance Asue did a great job communicating with me in Jim's one day absence. Will look forward to working with them again in the future. Chuck Carstensen

GOOGLE
keyvan zare
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-17-2019
CARS
Sasstwin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-16-2019
Best car buying experience.

This was an incredible car buying experience. The salesman Larry was incredible personable and was on top of everything. He worked hard to get me an incredible deal on the perfect car. Every single person from the salesmen, the owner and financing were kind, professional and wonderful to work with. I don't think I'll buy a car from any other dealership!

CARS
LA
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-15-2019
Excellent, Friendly, and Streamlined Experience

I brought in my 2006 Mazda 6 after 136,000+ miles (it was time) -a testament to the longevity of Mazda vehicles. I went in knowing what I wanted and at what monthly max cost and they made it happen. I drove out that same evening with a Mazda 3 sedan.

CARS
Darseya
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-14-2019
Great place for a first time buy! Sammy was super helpful...

Great place for a first time buy! Sammy was super helpful and took the time to help me out. I would highly recommend this place!!

GOOGLE
Ale Glz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019

I am very happy that we purchased our car here. We arrived on a Sunday and saw the cars, we already knew which model we wanted, since de begging Jason helped us, let us tried a car and he answered all our questions. I went to another dealer and felt like they didn't even tried to make a deal and that they were trying to sell the car they wanted and not what I wanted, also being a little persistent (which I don't like about sells). Jason was very nice and put all his effort helping us to have a deal on the price we could afford and the car we wanted, also the department of finances helped us obtaining all the documents we needed ... We talked about a deal un Thursday and on Friday we finally got our car. :)

YELP
Alejandra D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Alejandra D.

I am very happy that we purchased our car here. We arrived on a Sunday and saw the cars, we already knew which model we wanted, since de begging Jason helped us, let us tried a car and he answered all our questions. I went to another dealer and felt like they didn't even tried to make a deal and that they were trying to sell the car they wanted and not what I wanted, also being a little persistent (which I don't like about sells). Jason was very nice and put all his effort helping us to have a deal on the price we could afford and the car we wanted, also the department of finances helped us obtaining all the documents we needed ... We talked about a deal un Thursday and on Friday we finally got our car. :) Thank you Jason!

CARS
jeffeynboo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-13-2019
Leased a Fantastic Car at a Great Dealership

We were in the market to lease a subcompact car for me as a daily commuting car. Our Salesman, Kevin Keogh, discussed with me what my needs were and suggested that we take a look at the Mazda 3. We own a Mazda 6 so we already liked how Mazdas look, but the 2019 Mazda 3 Hatchback looked even better! After a test drive where I was able to see the improvements made to the interior with the new infotainment system, our family decided that we should go ahead and lease. Thanks to Kevin, we got a great deal on the Soul Red version and drove home happy. We also met John Patterson, who was also a pleasure to work with. Everyone I worked with at Tustin Mazda was great! When my lease is up, I am sure that I will come back here again!

CARS
bagulie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-12-2019
Kevin Keogh was the best

My son purchased a Mazda from this Tustin dealership a couple of years ago and we were happy with the experience. We returned to purchase a car for my mom a few weeks ago. We test drove a few different cars a settled on a Mazda again. Kevin Keogh was our salesman. I can't say enough about him. He was the best. My mom is elderly and has some disabilities that make here very slow. Kevin was over the top patient with her and so caring. He never rushed her and was very helpful showing her the easiest way to get in and out of the car. We told him what we were looking at the CX5 for her. Kevin went over all the available options in all the models. There were some options that she would never use and he wasn't trying to oversell us which we really appreciated. We settled on the Touring. After we purchased the car and he was going over everything, he had to spend extra time explaining things to her and again was super kind and patient. Purchasing a car is never fun. Kevin made this the best car buying experience ever .

GOOGLE
Vivian Ly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019

10/10 would recommend Chance. He was super helpful and knowledgeable about the CX-5 I was shopping for. He took his time and went over every detail thoroughly. He also made the buying process smooth and seamless. Chance is awesome!

YELP
Stacy M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Stacy M.

Just bought my first car ever with my dad (CX-3)! Jim Feinstein and the Tustin Mazda team made the experience so much easier than I could have ever imagined.. they were so incredibly welcoming and accommodating. Needless to say, this is the first of many Mazda purchases to come! Thank you again!!

CARS
amw415
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-11-2019
Great Experience with Tustin Mazda and Janell

Janell was super helpful and knowledgable about all things Mazda and the CX-5. She took her time to answer all questions and was so friendly! Would recommend her to anyone!

Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
10/10 would recommend Chance. He was super helpful and...

10/10 would recommend Chance. He was super helpful and knowledgeable about the CX-5 I was shopping for. He took his time and went over every detail thoroughly. He also made the buying process smooth and seamless. Chance is awesome!

YELP
Be-a-trixx K.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019

I am on day two of driving my CX-9 Mazda and I love it!!! Jim thank you so much for the sales/buying experience, I have never been so at ease and felt so taken care of when buying a car!! I will be coming back to Jim at Mazda for any future car purchases! n

CARS
B3atb0xf0x
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019
I just bought a Mazda with Jim and I couldn't be...

I just bought a Mazda with Jim and I couldn't be happier!!! Best car buying experience I've ever had. I will definitely be coming back to Jim for any future car needs. 😃

YELP
Vivian L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2019

10/10 would recommend Chance. He was super helpful and knowledgeable about the CX-5 I was shopping for. He took his time and went over every detail thoroughly. He also made the buying process smooth and seamless. Chance is awesome!

CARS
Linanova
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-9-2019
Larry and Debbie were awesome!

Larry was amazing! Explained everything about the car in great detail and answered all my questions and was very professional and friendly. The process was very smooth and even fun. Debbie was a delight! Super friendly and knowledgeable. Everything was very quick and painless. Would highly recommend!

CARS
HappyDriver
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Fantastic Sales Team

I visited the dealership twice and had a great customer experience with Larry and Jason. They were both knowledgeable of the cars and were able to share some of their personal experiences. They are two wonderful people who love doing what they do.

CARS
mazdastuff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-8-2019
Great, simple experience

Joshua and the rest of the staff were all great and easy to work with. Usually the "signing" part is frustrating but Veronica was also extremely helpful and kind. Thank you for my car, I love it!