Testimonials

YELP
Tyreese B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2020
Tyreese B.

I have been Zoom Zooming for the last 5 years in my 2015 Mazda 3 AND LOVIN IT!!! The Look, Drive and Feel is unbeatable for this powerhouse automaker. I was not in the market for a new car being completely satisfied with my current vehicle. After an informative conversation with a friend, I decided to keep an open mind with the incredible pandemic pricing that is being offered at many dealerships. As a referral, my curiosity led me to Tustin Mazda of Orange County where Jacques Mosby and Rossi Benavente took great care of me. I am still in awe of how accommodating this Dynamic Duo was for an unexpected purchase. Jacques is the epitome of a Top Salesman. His approach is so genuinely authentic where you completely let down your guard and trust you are in good hands without receiving that typical aggressive sales pitch. I could not believe Tustin was offering 0% APR for 63 months. I literally had a year and a half left of payments on my 2015 Mazda. Who could turn down the opportunity of getting into a brand new 2020 Mazda 3 Premium paying the exact same monthly rate as my previous car. Tustin was able to payoff my 2015 Mazda and offer some astounding rebates which ultimately has me ZOOM ZOOMING on a whole new level. My 2020 Mazda 3 Premium is winner of the "2020 World Car Design of the Year" award and IT IS WELL DESERVED!!! This tremendous upgrade is beyond my wildest dreams in terms of performance and features. Rossi was stellar in working the numbers to match my previous monthly payments. He even took the lead on resolving a minor issue I had with the car after being delivered to my home on a flatbed truck. Jacques and Rossi made certain I was 100% satisfied with my customer experience. I cannot be more grateful to Tustin Mazda of Orange County for their level of integrity during this process. I highly recommend that you visit my new friends first if you are in the market for an enhanced car experience as Driving Matters!!!!

YELP
Fernando C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
Fernando C.

John Petterson just thanking you for the excellent attention Victor Centeno gave us, you know we're family, so we're always gonna keep in touch!! thanks for all John!

YELP
terry s.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020
terry s.

We recently purchased a new Mazda CX-5. Tustin Mazda came highly recommended and did not disappoint. We were able to have an open and direct negotiation on the purchase price. Our sales person Chance Asue provided an excellent sales experience. The level of customer service at the dealership was exceptional.

GOOGLE
Jose
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020

I've been coming to this location for all my services. Every time I have exceptional service. I have to applaud the entire staff because I have never had a bad experience. Friendly, attentive, and kind. They call on time, they always offer all their appropriate guest services. I love the video feature I had on my previous visit when I had my breaks done. I can't say enough great things about them. Today Damian was my service team member. He didn’t disappoint and provided excellent service. Thanks Damian. When I am ready for a new car I know where I am going.

YELP
Lynn C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-7-2020

I had the fortunate experience recently to buy a car from Tustin Mazda. It was by far, the best, most enjoyable experience I've had purchasing a car. Tustin Mazda is the most professional dealership I've ever dealt with, and I've been to a few. If you're are in the market for a car, new or used, I would highly recommend asking for Jeff Lesniak. He is not your typical Sales Professional. He truly cares about your needs and the car you want. His top priority is the customer first and foremost, not looking to benefit the most he can from a sale. I cannot speak highly enough about Jeff Lesniak and Tustin Mazda. While there, I even had the fortunate opportunity to meet John Patterson, whom is the President of the dealership. He came up, introduced himself and stated if I needed anything at all, to contact him. Tustin Mazda is truly one of a kind!

CARS
hawbakerb
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Greatly appreciate your support in locating my car from...

Greatly appreciate your support in locating my car from another dealer and making the purchase experience quick and seamless. Keep up the great work! Thanks!

YELP
Becky Y.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Becky Y.

I just bought my 5th Mazda from Tustin Mazda! I always ask for Jimmy Feinstein! If you need a new car, and you want to work with an honest man and have a great experience, ask for Jimmy!

CARS
fmchiarini
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Great Experience!

I came in to Mazda to trade in my 2013 Mazda 2 for a new lease and met with Victor. He was a great help in finding a car in my budget and very knowledgeable of Mazda models. I was able to get a great lease with an easy process.

YELP
Nancy P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-4-2020
Nancy P.

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!! If you don't want to read the entire review, here is the long story short: Jim Feinstein is the BEST salesman and person to work with my first experience leasing a new car! Tustin Mazda cares about their customers and their employees. You can just tell this company truly has a passion for cars and for people. I was very intimidated coming into this, but I came out so happy. The longer story: I really had no clue about buying/leasing cars when I came into Tustin Mazda to lease my new 2020 Mazda CX-5. Jim never made me feel like a clueless shopper. He genuinely tried getting to know me and my boyfriend and helped us find the best option for us. Not only that, he worked so hard to help a new buyer get approved and set up with a good deal. Truly immaculate customer service and extremely funny and caring person. Tustin Mazda has never been nothing but caring and hospitable to us. The owner/head of the dealership also came by to greet us and offer us refreshments. Their finance lady, Debra (I believe?), was also super sweet and fun to talk to!

CARS
janetamura4
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Best Experience in Car Buying

Jim F. was WONDERFUL to work with. He made car buying relatively painless. I appreciate his honesty and willingness to work with us. Contacted him in the afternoon and by evening we were driving home in our new CX-5. Thanks so much for everything Jim!

CARS
ksacglass family
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Thank you to Janell Keough for a great experience buying...

Thank you to Janell Keough for a great experience buying our new CX5 GT. She is so sweet and made the grueling experience of buying a car easy!!

CARS
sarahcane26
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE

So thankful that I had such an easy and wonderful experience at Tustin Mazda. Chance was incredibly kind and knowledgeable of the all of the vehicles I was interested in. I highly recommend this team!

CARS
th86
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Quick and painless experience! Sammy and Lori were both a...

Quick and painless experience! Sammy and Lori were both a huge help and made everything happen smoothly. Would definitely recommend this dealer and will be sticking with Mazda.

YELP
Gabby C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020

I am beyond pleased with my new Mazda and feel like it is exactly what I was looking for. Overall I had an enjoyable and stress-free experience with the help of Jimmy Feinstein. I had visited other dealerships and walked away because I wasn't enjoying the experience or how I was being treated. Jimmy did an excellent job of walking me through the process, treated me with respect and because of him I was able to have a pleasant experience. Purchasing my car at this dealership exceeded my expectations.

YELP
Jane T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-3-2020
Jane T.

Got a CX-5 from Jim F. and he was such a pleasure to work with. No gimmicks, no haggling, and so quick! I called him early afternoon and by evening we got the car. Thanks so much for everything!

CARS
steveaverill8
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
There is nothing better in the world than a person you...

There is nothing better in the world than a person you can trust when it comes to buying a car. Jim is not only simply a nice person but he's very patient and not pushy. He LISTENS and delivers. What more could you want. He is the first person I call when we need a car. We now have two through Jim and once my son starts driving it will be on to three!

CARS
lyleelliott
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Great Experience with Janell Keough

I work about 2 1/2 hours and live about 2 hours away from this dealership and Janell made buying a certified used car an easy, simple experience. They even paid for my Uber ride to pick up the car! Those small differences made it so much easier for me. Looking forward to my 2019 Certified Used CX-9. Buying online was a streamlined, convenient method to get a great vehicle.

CARS
PAT
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
I was shopping around for a used CX-5, which Tustin Mazda...

I was shopping around for a used CX-5, which Tustin Mazda had. There were other dealerships that had the same model+trim so I had stopped by those others since they were a closer drive. After spending hours dealing with other dealerships' BS of adding hidden fees to the list price, I called up my contact at Tustin, Josh Wheelan. He helped me get to a price I was happy with over the phone before I got to the dealership. He answered all the questions I had about the car and the warranty. By the time I got there, he had it cleaned and ready to go. Didn't try any shady sales moves. Just straight business. Very friendly and respectful. Thanks for the best car buying experience I could ask for!

YELP
Pat W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Pat W.

I was shopping around for a used CX-5, which Tustin Mazda had. There were other dealerships that had the same model+trim so I had stopped by those others since they were a closer drive. After spending hours dealing with other dealerships' BS of adding hidden fees to the list price, I called up my contact at Tustin, Josh Wheelan. He helped me get to a price I was happy with over the phone before I got to the dealership. He answered all the questions I had about the car and the warranty. By the time I got there, he had it cleaned and ready to go. Didn't try any shady sales moves. Very friendly and respectful. Thanks for the best car buying experience I could ask for!

CARS
John O.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2020
Great dealership this is my fifth Mazda. Victor Centeno...

Great dealership this is my fifth Mazda. Victor Centeno the sales person was kind and considerate. The buying process was easy. And a side note why I return to Patterson Mazda. The customer service advisor Tony Mattingly is great easy to work with and looks out for the customer. John Olesky

CARS
Nathan Tr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Jeff Lesniak was an honest and easy salesperson to deal...

Jeff Lesniak was an honest and easy salesperson to deal with. No haggling like other car dealer. I would recommend him to everyone. Thankyou jeff

YELP
Mary J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020

We started looking for a car for our teen daughter before covid19 all but shut down car dealers. Three months later, we went back to the same dealers. Everyone else used their sales tactics on us and were unwilling to negotiate. On a whim, we decided to go to Mazda of Tustin, and right away Kevin Keogh greeted us with a friendly smile. We told Kevin we knew what we wanted, and Kevin quickly found the right color and model. Without hesitation, Kevin worked out a great deal with us, no haggling whatsoever. Car-buying is such a stressful process, Kevin put us at ease and unbelievably made us very comfortable the entire time. Mazda of Tustin is different from all the other dealers, from their sales department to management, to the finance department, to the owner, they are a great team. When the team praises one another, that's great leadership. Kevin Keogh was focused, he went above and beyond and treated us with the utmost customer care every second spent with him. Thank you, Kevin Keogh and Mazda of Tustin, the surprise for our daughter was awesome, and the bows were "icing on the cake"!!

YELP
Amanda T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020

If It was possible to give more stars I would!! I recently just purchased my new CX-30 with Rossi Benavente! It was hands down the best purchasing experience I have ever had. Rossi from the gate was welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable & provided above & beyond exceptional customer service that actually felt genuine. Rossi was patient when my dad couldn't unlock his credit and it took him literally 30 minutes cause he couldn't remember his password and then locked himself out but Rossi made sure we were comfortable the entire time. Not only was Rossi great but the entire staff including the owner were all so kind and welcoming Thank you again Tustin Mazda! Zoom zoom!

DEALERRATER
Nabaluyot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Josh was amazing from the beginning to end of my...

Josh was amazing from the beginning to end of my maintenance process. I needed a Lyft ride and he assisted me with that with no problem. He did frequent check-ins with me while I was waiting in the lobby and also provided me additional resources as needed. Larry was so helpful and entertaining throughout my entire stay at the dealership. He assisted me in purchasing my Mazda cx5 and made updates with me throughout the 2hours plus of my wait.

CARS
Kevin Kelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Purchased a 2020 Mazda CX-5

During our search for a new car, my husband and I visited Tustin Mazda 3 times over a two week period (as well as multiple visits to other brands to compare similar-style vehicles.) Each person with whom we spoke at Tustin Mazda, including Jim, Javier, and Chance in sales, and Debbie in Finance, were knowledgeable, helpful, personable, and exerted NO pressure. On our last visit, Chance demonstrated his comprehensive knowledge of the Mazda line and the competing models in the mid-sized SUV category, which resulted in our final choice, a Mazda CX-5. We feel certain that the high level of professionalism and expertise we experienced during the purchasing phase will extend to the service and maintenance divisions. Thank you, Chance and Tustin Mazda! We are very happy with our beautiful, new 2020 Mazda!! Kevin and Marlane Kelly

CARS
David B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Yes, thank you and your team for an outstanding support...

Yes, thank you and your team for an outstanding support effort during my vehicle purchase! Chance Asue assisted me in compiling on-line info (back and forth) while I searched for the right vehicle and financial deal that worked for my needs. He coordinated my visits, conducted the test drives at the dealership, and was knowledgeable about the different models that I was evaluating. For me, he had the right amount of polite, knowledgeable, and respectful persistence (without being pushy). You should be aware that I shopped around a bit this time (multiple dealership's... Honda, Ford, etc...). Test drove multiple vehicles... There were sales people (other dealerships), that didn't seem to know much about their own vehicles and offers (had to check with others, or get back to me)... and still other sales people that were annoyingly pushy... "calling everyday" approach. What they didn't realize was that they were actually eliminating themselves from my purchase due to their lack of efficient service. Your team did a great job! Thank you for the support! Best regards, Dave Brehmer

CARS
Nabaluyot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Josh was amazing from the beginning to end of my...

Josh was amazing from the beginning to end of my maintenance process. I needed a Lyft ride and he assisted me with that with no problem. He did frequent check-ins with me while I was waiting in the lobby and also provided me additional resources as needed. Larry was so helpful and entertaining throughout my entire stay at the dealership. He assisted me in purchasing my Mazda cx5 and made updates with me throughout the 2hours plus of my wait.

CARS
Sabhuizar
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
Such a good experience buying my first car. The process...

Such a good experience buying my first car. The process was smooth and I got everything I wanted. Thank you so much Jeff you're awesome!

CARS
hannahrogers93
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-28-2020
Jim made my car experience quick and easy! I am so...

Jim made my car experience quick and easy! I am so thrilled with my new car and know that I have a great customer service to always go back to at Tustin Mazda.

CARS
Slmcfadden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
Our car buying experience was great! We shopped around...

Our car buying experience was great! We shopped around and was really happy with Jeff at Tustin Mazda. He was so helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Plus, we didn't feel pressured at all. Love our new CX-5 and would highly recommend Tustin Mazda and do yourself a favor and ask for Jeff!

CARS
lealrichard
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Great service well done in and out very happy . I want to...

Great service well done in and out very happy . I want to thank everyone for all the hep and making sure I had exactly what I needed.

CARS
Emma
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Excellent customer service. Highly recommend Larry...

Excellent customer service. Highly recommend Larry Henderson. He is very professional and very helpful. Other staff at this dealership are nice too. I'm happy that I bought my car here.

CARS
Kom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-26-2020
Omar is awesome! I have an automatic dislike towards...

Omar is awesome! I have an automatic dislike towards car salesmen. But I really liked Omar. I told him what I wanted prior to arriving. My CX-5 was detailed and ready to go! . I was in and out in 2 hours! I love my new car! Thank you!

DEALERRATER
Natavila
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
Josh was very friendly and would inform always update me...

Josh was very friendly and would inform always update me with any information about my service. When I go back for my next service I hope he is the one assisting me.

CARS
Jason P.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Victor and the team at Tustin Mazda were extremely...

Victor and the team at Tustin Mazda were extremely hospitable, friendly and professional throughout our car buying experience. I appreciated how genuine and no pressure our interactions were and I look forward to more vehicle purchases in the future. Thank you!

CARS
Kadi
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Great customer service!

Prior to my appointment, I spoke to Joshua on the phone, who was able to immediately accommodate my schedule and let me know to come in whenever I was available that day. Upon arrival, Joshua welcomed me by my car right away and informed me of all the procedures that were going to be taken. In addition to my car's service, I also needed to fix the handle since it was broken. Joshua kept me in the loop the entire time as I was waiting for my car, and made sure to call and text me with updates. I really appreciated his diligence throughout the process!

CARS
Carlos Padilla
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
Josh! Honestly a diamond in a rough sales rep. I think...

Josh! Honestly a diamond in a rough sales rep. I think when I first got my first Mazda with him , he treated me not like a customer but a family member! When you make big purchases and feel uneasy you always want to feel at home , wish Josh that is effortless! So I just want to say thank you and how much I can't wait to getting another car from Him in the future.

CARS
Twarnick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
I got excellent service, Josh was very informative and on...

I got excellent service, Josh was very informative and on top of my situation with my vechicle ,Happy go lucky guy took care of all our needs with our car

DEALERRATER
Twarnick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
I got excellent service, Josh was very informative and on...

I got excellent service, Josh was very informative and on top of my situation with my vechicle ,Happy go lucky guy took care of all our needs with our car

YELP
Katrina H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
Katrina H.

A-1 experience and service! Jim Feinstein was great from start to finish. He not only found me a better car but also a better deal! He seemed to have my best interest at heart and I left feeling like I bought a car and wasn't sold a car. The entire staff at this location made my partner and myself feel so welcomed. I would recommend this dealership to everyone and especially working with Jim Feinstein!! Great guy!

CARS
S. Guerrero
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Too Easy

Jimmy found the car we were after and was very forthcoming with expectations. He worked until I was comfortable with our overall outcome. No pressure of any kind. Simply excellent customer service and a great experience! Thank you :)

CARS
Carlos Ochoa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
I can't begin to tell you the amazing job that Jeffery...

I can't begin to tell you the amazing job that Jeffery did. From working out a deal with the financing team to signing with Debbie. From beginning to end the process was quick and transparent. No haggling, no arm twisting and I left today with my brand new Mazda 3 hatchback. I've been a big Camaro driver but I'm excited to join the Mazda family and know that we will get the best service at OC Mazda. Again, THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!

CARS
tmaxniki2847
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Jimmy and his team at Tustin Mazda made the experience...

Jimmy and his team at Tustin Mazda made the experience very comfortable... I highly recommend this dealership. Exceptional customer service and everyone was friendly. Jimmy took the time to make sure all my questions were answered. I loved the follow up and check in's with me to ask if anything is needed or if i had any additional questions.

YELP
Ann B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020

Jim Feinstein handled our deal quickly and easily! utilized the Costco buying program to purchase my CX-5. Would recommend Jim and Tustin Mazda!

YELP
Adam D.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Adam D.

Stellar service. I actually purchased my car from Mazda of Orange, and absolutely hated the service I received there the few times I brought my car back in. After trying out Tustin Mazda instead, I'm happy to say I've never had any reason to go back. Every time I have been here, the staff has been amazing, and they get the job done right without trying to charge me for nonsense I don't need. Awesome place, and I wish I had bought my car here.

CARS
Lspector87
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Amazing! Kind! Really cares about the customer! Makes the...

Amazing! Kind! Really cares about the customer! Makes the car buying process so easy! I would never go anywhere else! Jim truly is the best car salesperson to work with.

CARS
MazdaAnn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2020
Professional, knowledgeable, made the process of...

Professional, knowledgeable, made the process of purchasing a car quick and easy. Jim was able to utilize the Costco program I was interested in and we completed our purchase

CARS
Csobel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Great experience. Easy, hassle free. Would definitely...

Great experience. Easy, hassle free. Would definitely come back! To top it off, they even gave us free lunch. Highly recommend to anyone searching for a new car. Thank you Sammy!